Skip Navigation

Newcastle Racer Athletics

Newcastle Public Schools

.

Newcastle Racer Athletics

Newcastle Public Schools

Newcastle Racer Athletics

Newcastle Public Schools

High School Coaches


ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

**You may find more information about the athletic administration HERE.

Superintendent: Melonie Hau          High School Principal: Jennifer Beer        Middle School Principal: John Harris

Director of Athletics:  

  Chris McKenzie - cmckenzie@newcastle.k12.ok.us  –  (405) 387-6434

Athletic Trainer:  

  Delaney Gray  - dgray@newcastle.k12.ok.us  –  (405) 387-6495

Administrative Assistant:  Malinda Wilson  - mwilson@newcastle.k12.ok.us  –  (405) 387-6265

Financial Assistant:  Jimmie Holman  - jholman@newcastle.k12.ok.us  –  (405) 387-6305

 

 

NEWCASTLE HIGH SCHOOL

BASEBALL 

  Head Coach:  Mike Crossley, mcrossely@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Brett Brooks, bbrooks@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Mike Allen, mallen@newcastle.k12.ok.us

BASKETBALL BOYS

  Head Coach:  Jessie Brown, jbrown@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Mike Allen, mallen@newcastle.k12.ok.us

Assistant:  Daymon Salters, dsalters@newcastle.k12.ok.us

BASKETBALL GIRLS

  Head Coach:  Paul Bass, pbass@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Peyton Jones, pjones@newcastle.k12.ok.us

   Assistant:  Natasha Heupel, nheupel@newcastle.k12.ok.us

CHEERLEADING 

  Head Coach:  Stacy Wright, swright@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Melissa Rippy, mrippy@newcastle.k12.ok.us

CROSS COUNTRY 

     Head Coach: Nikki Gayler, ngayler@newcastle.k12.ok.us

     Assistant: Kelsey Corbin, kcorbin@newcastle.k12.ok.us

                                                               

FAST-PITCH

Head Coach: Mike Crossley, mcrossley@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Brett Brooks, bbrooks@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Kyle Crossley

FOOTBALL 

  Head Coach:  Jeff Brickman, jbrickman@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:   Glen Stallings, gstallings@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Tommy Washington, twashington@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Bryce Nelson, bnelson@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Josh Heskew

  Assistant: Tony Overstreet

  Assistant:  Jackson Stallings

GOLF BOYS

  Head Coach:  Jeff Brickman, jbrickman@newcastle.k12.ok.us

GOLF GIRLS

  Head Coach:  Tommy Washington, twashington@newcastle.k12.ok.us

SOCCER BOYS

  Head Coach:  Tom Pecore, tpecore@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Zach Hale, zhale@newcastle.k12.ok.us

SLOW-PITCH

  Head Coach: Kyle Crossley 

Assistant: 

SOCCER GIRLS

  Head Coach:  Kelsey Corbin, kcorbin@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Randall Robison, rrobison@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Lauren Dansby, ldansby@newcastle.k12.ok.us

SWIMMING

  Head Coach: Kelsey Corbin, kcorbin@newcastle.k12.ok.us

TRACK AND FIELD 

  Head Coach:  Jason Haggerty, jhaggerty@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Bryce Nelson, bnelson@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Quentin Blue, qblue@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Ashley Gibson, agibson@newcastle.k12.ok.us

VOLLEYBALL 

  Head Coach:  Amy Serowski, aserowski@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Haven Hernandez, hhrenandez@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Ashley Gibson, agibson@newcastle.k12.ok.us

WRESTLING 

  Head Coach:  Zac Hale, zhale@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Kevin Sheets, ksheets@newcastle.k12.ok.us

Assistant:  Richard Holland

 



https://newcastleracers.org
Advertisement Advertisement