Skip Navigation

Newcastle Racer Athletics

Newcastle Public Schools

.

Newcastle Racer Athletics

Newcastle Public Schools

Newcastle Racer Athletics

Newcastle Public Schools

Middle School Coaches


NEWCASTLE MIDDLE SCHOOL 

BASEBALL 

  Head Coach:  Judd Wilson, jwilson@newcastle.k12.ok.us

Assistants:  

BASKETBALL – 

7th BOYS

  Head Coach: Brett Brooks, bbrooks@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Daymon Salters

8th BOYS

  Head Coach:  Quentin Blue, qblue@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Brett Brooks, bbrooks@newcastle.k12.ok.us

7th GIRLS 

  Head Coach:  Jennifer Sanders, jsandrs@newcastle.k12.ok.us

Assistant: Merritt Suenram

 

8th GIRLS 

  Head Coach: Jennifer Sanders, jsanders@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Samantha Crissup, scrissup@newcastle.k12.ok.us

CHEERLEADING

  Head Coach: Stacy Wright, swright@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Melissa Rippy, mrippy@newcastle.k12.ok.us

CROSS COUNTRY 

  Head Coach:  Kelsey Corbin, kcorbin@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Randall Robison, rrobison@newcastle.k12.ok.us

Assistant:  Merritt Suenram

FAST-PITCH

  Head Coach: Chance Scott, cscott@newcastle.k12.ok.us

Assistant: Britney Hefner, bhefner@newcastle.k12.ok.us

FOOTBALL – 

  Head Coach:  Judd Wilson, jwilson@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Zach Hale, zhale@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Quentin Blue, qblue@newcastle.k12.ok.us

Assistant: Ryan Corbin

Assistant: Ricky Bradford

GOLF BOYS

  Head Coach: Glen Stallings, gstallings@newcastle.k12.ok.us

GOLF GIRLS

  Head Coach:  Jennifer Prince, jprince@newcastle.k12.ok.us

SLOW-PITCH

  Head Coach: Kevin Sheets, ksheets@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Samantha Crissup, scrissup@newcastle.k12.ok.us 

SOCCER BOYS

  Head Coach:  Randall Robison, rrobison@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Greg Huff

SOCCER GIRLS

  Head Coach:  Randall Robison, rrobison@newcastle.k12.ok.us

Assistant:  

TRACK AND FIELD 

  Head Coach:  Jennifer Sanders, jsanders@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Ashley Gibson, agibson@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant: Quentin Blue, qblue@newcastle.k12.ok.us

VOLLEYBALL 

  Head Coach:  Amy Serowski, aserowski@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Ashley Gibson, agibson@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Samantha Crissup, scrissup@newcastle.k12.ok.us

WRESTLING 

  Head Coach:  Zac Hale, zhale@newcastle.k12.ok.us

  Assistant:  Kevin Sheets, ksheets@newcastle.k12.ok.us



https://newcastleracers.org
Advertisement Advertisement